December 2015 Meeting Minutes

Wannabee Hobby Beekeepers

Meeting Minutes – December, 2015

On Wednesday, December 9, 2015, members and friends met at the Canyon Lake Senior Citizens Center for their annual potluck Holiday party.

Election results for the new officers for 2016 were announced:

  • President–Kia Smith
  • Vice President–Michelle Grosek
  • Secretary–Lynnette Epp
  • Treasurer–Jan Snedigar

In addition to the sumptuous potluck dinner, members were treated to honey tasting by Jerry Owens, and entertainment by the acapella quartet, the Bee Team.   It was both a lively and relaxing evening for sharing food and visiting with friends.

Minutes submitted by Jan Snedigar, Secretary.

Disclaimer:  If I have misquoted you, misnamed you, didn’t quote you, didn’t name you, or otherwise made mistakes in these meeting minutes, I apologize. Please feel free to send me the corrections and I will correct/publish them in the meeting minutes on the web site.  Send to





About Wannabee Secretary

Secretary - Wannabee Hobby Beekeepers club
This entry was posted in Archive - 2015 Minutes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.